Television Journalism Awards


The RTS Television Journalism Awards were founded in 1978 and seek to recognise creative and excellent journalism by organisations whose broadcasts are received in the UK and by the agencies which supply UK news broadcasters. The Awards ceremony is held each February in central London. The Society's News and Current Affairs Committee is chaired by Richard Sambrook .

The winners of the RTS Television Journalism Awards 2012/2013 were announced at a ceremony in London on 19 February 2014, for more details click here.


Tweets about "#RTSTVJ"