Previous Events

An exclusive RTS Bristol event in September
Tue, 26/09/2017
RTS Cambridge 2017
In a year in which the UK will start to forge its own new wider...
Cambridge
Wed, 13/09/2017 to Fri, 15/09/2017
An exclusive evening with key members of the production
Mon, 11/09/2017
NETB Summer Social
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Fri, 08/09/2017
Director Peter Kosminsky will be in conversation with Channel 4 News...
Wed, 30/08/2017
The Sinemaes tent (Cinema on the Eisteddfod field)
  Yn dilyn llwyddiant Sinemaes yn Eisteddfod y llynedd, mi fydd yr...
BODEDERN
Fri, 04/08/2017 to Sat, 12/08/2017
The Sinemaes tent (Cinema on the Eisteddfod field)
  RTS Wales is once again partnering with a number of other...
BODEDERN
Fri, 04/08/2017 to Sat, 12/08/2017
Invitation: JUSTIN NELSON'S Black & White Photographic...
Dublin 4
Thu, 27/07/2017
RTS NW PRESENTS A NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM  
Manchester
Mon, 17/07/2017
Mon, 17/07/2017
SUMMER AT THE STUDIOS
WALLSEND
Fri, 14/07/2017