What's On and Book

Upcoming Events

sale or scale image
RTS Headquarters
The proposed sale of 21st Century Fox to Disney has caught all the...
London
Thu, 22/02/2018
Southern
Winchester
Fri, 23/02/2018
RTS NETB Awards Trophies
North East and the Border
A date for your diary...
GATESHEAD
Sat, 24/02/2018
RTS Headquarters
Join us at the London Hilton on Park Lane as we recognise the achievements...
London
Wed, 28/02/2018
Yorkshire
Celebrate our amazing young talent!
Sheffield
Wed, 28/02/2018
RTS Headquarters
London
Mon, 05/03/2018
Midlands
Do you know your Poldark from your Peakys? Your Corrie from your Casualty...
Tue, 06/03/2018
Game of Thrones characters on Westminster Bridge
London
It's all about persuading your audience!
London
Wed, 07/03/2018
North West
Yes it's THAT time of year again! The RTS NW Great Big Telly Quiz is...
Manchester
Thu, 08/03/2018
Bristol
The RTS West of England Awards will take place at Bristol Old Vic on...
Sun, 11/03/2018
North West
Come and help us celebrate the TV talent of tomorrow at the RTS NW Student...
Manchester
Mon, 12/03/2018
North West
A Student Media Conference – invaluable for anyone interested in a career...
Manchester
Mon, 12/03/2018