

TELEVISION JOURNALISM AWARDS 2008/2009

will be presented on

Wednesday 24 February 2010

at the London Hilton on Park Lane, London W1K 1BE

The evening will be hosted by Sophie Raworth

NOMINATIONS

For press information contact:

Mary Jones or Greg Halse, Franklin Rae Communications

Tel: 020 7317 5400 or email: Mary@franklinrae.com or Greg@franklinrae.com

For booking information contact:

Jamie O'Neill - Tel: 020 7822 2821 or Email: jamie@rts.org.uk

For immediate release: 2 February 2010